top of page

I'm With The Band: Confessions Of A Groupie





















































c1bf6049bf The stylish, exuberant, and remarkably sweet confession of one of the most famous groupies of the 1960s and 70s is back in print in this new edition that.. Read "I'm with the Band Confessions of a Groupie" by Pamela Des Barres with Rakuten Kobo. The stylish, exuberant, and remarkably sweet confession of one.. Mar 30, 2012 . First published in 1987, I'm With the Band: Confessions of a Groupie chronicles the life of the legendary rock groupie of the 60s and 70s.. Aug 10, 2015 .. May 3, 2018 . Pamela Des Barres, 26 April 2018 OK, I'm pushing 70 and I'm doing . an extract from I'm With The Band by the legendary groupie and author.. The stylish, exuberant, and remarkably sweet confession of one of the most famous groupies of the 1960s and 70s is back in print in this new edition that includ.. Apr 28, 2017 - 8 min - Uploaded by Raul SandelinThis short video features highlights of groupie and author Pamela Des Barres I'm With The .. Oct 5, 2017 . I'm with the Band: Confessions of a Groupie (Paperback). Pamela Des Barres (author). Sign in to write a review. 14.99. Paperback Published:.. I'm with the Band: Confessions of a Groupie. Pamela Des Barres, Author Beech Tree Paperback Book $17.95 (0p) ISBN 978-0-688-06602-4.. I'm with the Band has 12681 ratings and 670 reviews. Ana said: I couldn't have done it better myself. I will always love you Miss Pamela, and again a t.. AbeBooks.com: I'M With the Band: Confessions of a Groupie (9781900924559) by Pamela Des Barres and a great selection of similar New, Used and.. Oct 28, 2005 . Buy the Paperback Book I'm with the Band by Pamela Des Barres at Indigo.ca, Canada's largest bookstore. + Get Free Shipping on books over.. May 18, 2011 . I would like to think that Pamela Des Barres' glorious 1987 romp I'm With The Band: Confessions of a Groupie requires no introduction other.. Oct 28, 2005 . The stylish, exuberant, and remarkably sweet confession of one of the most famous groupies of the 1960s and 70s is back in print in this new.. The stylish, exuberant, and remarkably sweet confession of one of the most famous groupies of the 1960s and 70s is back in print in this new edition that.. I'm with the Band: Confessions of a Groupie is a 1987 memoir by former groupie Pamela Des Barres. Overview[edit]. The book tells the story of Pamela Ann.. I'm with the Band. Confessions of a Groupie By Pamela Des Barres, Foreword by Dave Navarro. BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY. 352 Pages, 5 1/2 x 8.. The stylish, exuberant, and remarkably sweet confession of one of the most famous groupies of the 1960s and 70s is back in print in this new edition that.. Aug 20, 2018 . I'm With The Band: Confessions of a Groupie Author: Pamela Des Barres. Review by Tess. First published in 1987, this revised edition.. Editorial Reviews. From Publishers Weekly. Fortunately, Des Barres injects humor into these . I'm with the Band: Confessions of a Groupie by [Des Barres,.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page